Old Dogs, New Tricks

A blog for non-traditional students

Aftermath (Part II)

I’m exhausted so this will be brief, but chockful of visuals 🙂  My 58-year-old mother and I didn’t get out to the driveway until 3:00 p.m. so we got less done than I hoped, but when all is said and done, I think we did a bang-up job – my aching arms and back agree.  Here’s the results:

two-hours-of-workicy-layerthe-two-layers-of-snowy-badness

darkness-fallsunburied-car

 

So I’m going to veg for an hour and watch American Idol – hopefully, I’ll be able to get up off the couch and get back to work 🙂

*** Danielle

January 28, 2009 - Posted by | Snow Days, Student Life, University Policies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

