Old Dogs, New Tricks

A blog for non-traditional students

Moving Day

Just a brief explanation for the new location of my blog:  I was unable to overcome the technical glitches that plagued my earlier posts, so I picked the blog up in its entirety and moved it to this new, streamlined site.  I will be posting my thoughts on another type of moving-day topic – the graduate and family housing situation – later this weekend.  I’m working on pulling together some more specific information and a couple links.

So welcome to the new site and if there’s something you want to talk about – TELL ME!!! 🙂

*** Danielle

January 10, 2009 - Posted by | Student Life, Technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

